Bestyrelsen for Hørup og Hørup Vandværk A.m.b.a.

Bestyrelsen  Navn  Adresse  E-mail  Tlf
Formand  Colin Anderson  Kærløkke 8,       Hørup  colin@hh-vand.dk          23207124
Næstformand Henrik Gaarde   Bøgelyvej 3,   Høruphav henrik@hh-vand.dk                              74415611/30495611
Kasserer  Leif Rasmussen  Hyldestub 28,   Høruphav  lras@hh-vand.dk 30519095
Driftsl./Medlem  Leif Didrichsen   Kavsløkke 165,   Hørup  leif@hh-vand.dk 71758429
Medlem  Bent Jürgensen  Kærløkke 1,       Hørup  bent@hh-vand.dk 74415937/30896637 
Medlem  Hans Jørgen  Høi  Mintebjergvej 3A,   Mintebjerg hans@hh-vand.dk 74415189/40505189 
Medlem  Michael Herold   Havnevænget 5,   Høruphav michael@hh-vand.dk                      23720797 

 

 

 

 

 

Hørup & Høruphav Vandværk A.m.b.a.
Hørup Bygade 2
6470 Sydals
CVR nr.: 15381019
Tlf. nr. 3063 8033
mail: mail@hh-vand.dk

 
Driftsmand
Leif Didrichsen
Tlf.: 7441 5975 / 3063 8033
Formand:
Colin Anderson
Tlf.: 2320 7124
 
Opkrævning og vandafregning:
Als Bogføring
Bent Heissel eller Tove Bruhn
Tlf. 7442 1314
 

Kasserer:
Leif Rasmussen
Tlf.: 3051 9095
mail: lras@hh-vand.dk