Bestyrelsen for Hørup og Hørup Vandværk A.m.b.a.

Bestyrelsen  Navn  Adresse  E-mail  Tlf
Formand  Colin Anderson Kærløkke 8, Hørup  colin@hh-vand.dk          23207124
Næstformand Henrik Gaarde  Bøgelyvej 3, Høruphav henrik@hh-vand.dk                              74415611/30495611
Kasserer  Leif Rasmussen Hyldestub 28, Høruphav  lras@hh-vand.dk 30519095
Driftsl./Medlem  Leif Didrichsen  Kavsløkke 165, Hørup  leif@hh-vand.dk 51525672 
Medlem  Bent Jürgensen Kærløkke 1, Hørup  bent@hh-vand.dk 74415937/30896637 
Medlem  Hans Jørgen  Høi Mintebjergvej 3A, Mintebjerg hans@hh-vand.dk 74415189/40505189 
Medlem  Michael Herold  Havnevænget 5, Høruphav michael@hh-vand.dk                      23720797 

 


 

 

 

Hørup & Høruphav Vandværk A.m.b.a.
Hørup Bygade 2
6470 Sydals

CVR nr.: 15381019

Tlf. nr. 3063 8033  (nyt nummer)
mail: mail@hh-vand.dk

Driftsmand
Leif Didrichsen
Tlf.: 7441 5975 / 3063 8033

mail: leif@hh-vand.dk

Kasserer:
Leif Rasmussen
Tlf.: 3051 9095
mail: lras@hh-vand.dk

Formand:
Colin Anderson
Tlf.: 2320 7124

mail: colin@hh-vand.dk 

Regnskabsfører:

Als Bogføring
Bent Heissel eller Tove Bruhn
Tlf. 7442 1314
E-mail: horup@alsbogforing.dk